

Composition of the Board and the Committees of Board of IRIS Business Services Limited

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr No	Name of the Member	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Vinod Agarwala	01725158	Independent Director (Chairman)
2	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	01654539	Independent Director
3	Mr. Ashok Venkatramani	02839145	Independent Director
4	Mr. Haseeb A Drabu	00489888	Independent Director
5	Mr. Swaminathan Subramaniam	01185930	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CEO
6	Ms. Deepta Rangarajan	00404072	Promoter, Whole Time Director
7	Mr. Balachandran Krishnan	00080055	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CFO
8	Mr. Puthenpurackal Kuncheria Xavier	09760233	Whole Time Director & CTO
	Thomas		

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Vinod Agarwala	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ashok Venkatramani	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Haseeb A Drabu	Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Balachandran Krishnan	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CFO	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Ashok Venkatramani	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Vinod Agarwala	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Ashok Venkatramani	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Swaminathan Subramaniam	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CEO	Member
3	Ms. Deepta Rangarajan	Promoter, Whole Time Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Balachandran Krishnan	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CFO	Member
3	Ms. Deepta Rangarajan	Promoter, Whole Time Director	Member

IRIS Business Services Limited



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Haseeb A Drabu	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Deepta Rangarajan	Promoter, Whole Time Director	Member
4	Mr. Puthenpurackal Kuncheria Xavier Thomas	Whole Time Director & CTO	Member

RIGHTS ISSUE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Balachandran Krishnan	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CFO	Chairman
2	Mr. Swaminathan Subramaniam	Promoter, Whole Time Director & CEO	Member
3	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Member